Contact Us

Phone: 412.767.9910

Toll-free: 800.762.7617

Subscription customer service: 866.523.9653

Mailing address:

Rotating Mass Media
3483 Saxonburg Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Would you like to contact us about advertising opportunities?

Sales Account Manager  |  Maurice Tierney, maurice@rotatingmassmedia.com

Sales Account Manager | Ellen Butler, ellen@dirtragmag.com

Want updates about Advertising Specials throughout the year? If so, click here to join our Advertisers Email List.

 

Would you like to contact the editor?

Contact the Dirt Rag editor at editor@dirtragmag.com

Contact the webmaster at web@rotatingmassmedia.com

 

Have a problem with your subscription?

Call us at 866.523.9653 or email subscriptions@rotatingmassmedia.com

Staff

Publisher | Maurice Tierney, publisher@rotatingmassmedia.com

Editorial:

Editor | Carolyne Whelan, carolyne@dirtragmag.com

Art Director | Stephen Haynes, artdirector@dirtragmag.com

Lead Photographer/Digital Coordinator |Brett Rothmeyer, brett@dirtragmag.com

Circulation/Partnerships | Jon Pratt, jon@rotatingmassmedia.com

Events Coordinator | Trina Haynes, trina@rotatingmassmedia.com

Sales Account Manager  |  Maurice Tierney, maurice@rotatingmassmedia.com

Sales Account Manager | Ellen Butler, ellen@dirtragmag.com

Operations/Accounts Receivable | Scott Williams operations@rotatingmassmedia.com