Contact Us

Phone: 412.767.9910

Toll-free: 800.762.7617

Subscription customer service: 866.523.9653

Mailing address:

Rotating Mass Media
3483 Saxonburg Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Would you like to contact us about advertising opportunities?

Advertising Sales Manager | Michelle Thomas, michelle@dirtragmag.com

Account Manager | Ellen Butler, ellen@rotatingmassmedia.com

 

Would you like to contact the editor?

Contact the Dirt Rag editor at editor@dirtragmag.com

Contact the Bicycle Times editor at editor@bicycletimesmag.com

Contact the webmaster at web@rotatingmassmedia.com

 

Have a problem with your subscription?

Call us at 866.523.9653 or email subscriptions@rotatingmassmedia.com

Staff

Publisher | Maurice Tierney, publisher@rotatingmassmedia.com

Editorial:

Editor – Dirt Rag | Carolyne Whelan, carolyne@dirtragmag.com

Art Director – Dirt Rag | Stephen Haynes, artdirector@dirtragmag.com

Quality Manager | Karl Rosengarth, karl@rotatingmassmedia.com

Lead Photographer/Digital Coordinator | brett@dirtragmag.com

Circulation/Partnerships/Merchandise Manager | Jon Pratt, jon@rotatingmassmedia.com

Events Coordinator | Trina Haynes, trina@rotatingmassmedia.com

Sales Manager | Michelle Thomas, Michelle@dirtragmag.com

Account Manager | Ellen Butler, ellen@dirtragmag.com

Operations/Accounts Receivable | Scott Williams operations@rotatingmassmedia.com