Contact Us

Phone: 412.767.9910

Toll-free: 800.762.7617

Fax: 412.767.9920

Subscription customer service: 866.523.9653

 

Mailing address

Rotating Mass Media

3483 Saxonburg Blvd.

Pittsburgh, PA 15238

 

Have a problem with your subscription?

Call us at 866.523.9653 or email dirtragcustserv@sunbeltfs.com for Dirt Rag subscriptions or bicyclecustserv@sunbeltfs.com for Bicycle Times subscriptions.

 

Would you like to contact the editor?

Contact the Dirt Rag editor at editor@dirtragmag.com.

Contact the Bicycle Times editor at editor@bicycletimesmag.com.

Contact the webmaster at web@rotatingmassmedia.com.

 

Want to place an ad in our magazine or website?

Contact our Advertising Sales Manger Trina Haynes at trina@rotatingmassmedia.com, 412.767.9910 extension 101, or use the form below.

 

Staff

Publisher | Maurice Tierney, publisher@rotatingmassmedia.com, 412.302.9070

Editorial

Editor – Dirt Rag | Mike Cushionbury, editor@dirtragmag.com

Editor – Bicycle Times | Gary Boulanger, gary@rotatingmassmedia.com, 650.521.1624

Quality Manager | Karl Rosengarth, karl@rotatingmassmedia.com, 412.767.9910

Product Testing/Tech Editor | Eric McKeegan, eric@rotatingmassmedia.com, 412.767.9910 extension 105

Online Editor | Adam Newman, web@rotatingmassmedia.com, 412.767.9910 extension 107

Art Director – Dirt Rag | Matt Kasprzyk, artdirector@dirtragmag.com, 412.767.9910 extension 112

Art Director – Bicycle Times | Stephen Haynes, stephen@bicycletimesmag.com, 412.767.9910 extension 103

Administration

General Manager, Chief Photographer | Justin Steiner: justin@rotatingmassmedia.com, 412.767.9910 extension 106

Circulation Manager | Jon Pratt, jon@rotatingmassmedia.com, 412.767.9910 extension 116

Advertising Sales Manager | Trina Haynes, trina@rotatingmassmedia.com, 412.767.9910 extension 101

Advertising Sales Associate | Frank Wuerthele, frank@rotatingmassmedia.com, 724.433.4486

Advertising Sales Associate | Ellen Butler, ellen@rotatingmassmedia.com, 720.288.0160