Contact Us

Phone: 412.767.9910

Toll-free: 800.762.7617

Subscription customer service: 866.523.9653

 

Mailing address

Rotating Mass Media

3483 Saxonburg Blvd.

Pittsburgh, PA 15238

 

Would you like to contact us about advertising opportunities?

Contact advertiser@rotatingmassmedia.com

 

Would you like to contact the editor?

Contact the Dirt Rag editor at editor@dirtragmag.com

Contact the Bicycle Times editor at editor@bicycletimesmag.com

Contact the webmaster at web@rotatingmassmedia.com

 

Have a problem with your subscription?

Call us at 866.523.9653 or email subscriptions@rotatingmassmedia.com

 

Staff

Publisher | Maurice Tierney, publisher@rotatingmassmedia.com

Associate Publisher | Trina Haynes, trina@rotatingmassmedia.com

Editorial:

Editor – Dirt Rag | Mike Cushionbury, editor@rotatingmassmedia.com

Editor – Bicycle Times | Adam Newman, adam@rotatingmassmedia.com

Quality Manager | Karl Rosengarth, karl@rotatingmassmedia.com

Product Testing/Tech Editor | Eric McKeegan, eric@rotatingmassmedia.com

Online Editor | Katherine Fuller, web@rotatingmassmedia.com

Art Director – Dirt Rag | Stephen Haynes, artdirector@dirtragmag.com

Art Director – Bicycle Times | James Scriven, james@bicycletimesmag.com

Administration:

Circulation Manager | Jon Pratt, jon@rotatingmassmedia.com

Events Coordinator | Evan Gross, evan@rotatingmassmedia.com

Advertising Sales | Frank Wuerthele, frank@rotatingmassmedia.com

Advertising Sales | Ellen Butler, ellen@rotatingmassmedia.com

Operations/Accounts Receivable | Scott Williams operations@rotatingmassmedia.com

Merchandise Coordinator | Maurice Tierney VII maurice7@dirtragmag.com