Contact Us

Phone: 412.767.9910

Toll-free: 800.762.7617

Subscription customer service: 866.523.9653

Mailing address:

Rotating Mass Media
3483 Saxonburg Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Would you like to contact us about advertising opportunities?

Associate Publisher | Trina Haynes, trina@rotatingmassmedia.com

Account Manager | Frank Wuerthele, frank@rotatingmassmedia.com

Account Manager | Ellen Butler, ellen@rotatingmassmedia.com

 

Would you like to contact the editor?

Contact the Dirt Rag editor at editor@dirtragmag.com

Contact the Bicycle Times editor at editor@bicycletimesmag.com

Contact the webmaster at web@rotatingmassmedia.com

 

Have a problem with your subscription?

Call us at 866.523.9653 or email subscriptions@rotatingmassmedia.com

Staff

Publisher | Maurice Tierney, publisher@rotatingmassmedia.com

Associate Publisher | Trina Haynes, trina@rotatingmassmedia.com

Editorial:

Editor – Dirt Rag | Eric McKeegan, editor@rotatingmassmedia.com

Art Director – Dirt Rag | Stephen Haynes, artdirector@dirtragmag.com

Web Editor – Bicycle Times/Dirt Rag | Helena Kotala, helena@rotatingmassmedia.com

Quality Manager | Karl Rosengarth, karl@rotatingmassmedia.com

Administration:

Circulation/Partnerships/Merchandise Manager | Jordan Villella, jordan@rotatingmassmedia.com

Events Coordinator | Evan Gross, evan@rotatingmassmedia.com

Account Manager | Frank Wuerthele, frank@rotatingmassmedia.com

Account Manager | Ellen Butler, ellen@rotatingmassmedia.com

Operations/Accounts Receivable | Scott Williams operations@rotatingmassmedia.com